WEP Clubs

Website Excellence Program Clubs

(To submit your club for WEP evaluation, please visit WEP submission page)

Gold Star

Club Club Name Website WEP points
1523 Duluth Toastmasters 1523  http://1523.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
9033 River Park Toastmasters http://www.riverpark.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1414 Goal Getters http://goalgetters.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1000 Midday Mumblers http://middaymumblers.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
7541 Words of Mouth http://7541.toastmastersclubs.org/   9/10
2848 Word Masters http://wordmasters.org  10/10
3313064 North Side Toastmasters http://northsidemn.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
 7119  Dakota Speakers  http://dakota.toastmastersclubs.org/   9/10
5252 Minnesota River Valley Toastmasters http://5252.toastmastersclubs.org/  9/10
9196 Saturday Morning LIVE! http://smltoastmasters.org  10/10
 330  Humor Mill Toastmasters  http://humormill.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1554 Parliamentary Procedures http://parliamentarypro.toastmastersclubs.org  10/10
4677 High Nooners http://hinooners.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1284 Minnesota Returned Peace Corps Volunteers http://mnrpcv.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10

 

Silver Star

Club Club Name Website WEP points
 3998 Positively Outspoken Toastmasters http://positivelyoutspoken.toastmastersclubs.org/  8/10

Bronze Star

Club Club Name Website WEP points
 692  Northwest Wind  http://northwestwind.toastmastersclubs.org   5/10

Under Review

 5910  Harborview Toastmasters
5331565  ANMN Toastmasters
2665 AC Early Risers
2987115 Appetite for Success Toastmasters
9924 Discovery Toastmasters