WEP Clubs

Website Excellence Program Clubs

(To submit your club for WEP evaluation, please visit WEP submission page)

Gold Star

Club Club Name Website WEP points
2665 AC Early Risers http://acearlyrisers.toastmastersclubs.org/  9/10
5331565 ANMN Toastmasters http://anmn.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
4619 Big Apple Toastmasters http://4619.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
 7119 Dakota Speakers  http://dakota.toastmastersclubs.org/   9/10
1523 Duluth Toastmasters 1523  http://1523.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1414 Goal Getters http://goalgetters.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
5910 Harborview Toastmasters http://5910.toastmastersclubs.org/  9/10
9648 Health Toasters http://healthtoasters.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
4677 High Nooners http://hinooners.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
 330 Humor Mill Toastmasters  http://humormill.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1000 Midday Mumblers http://middaymumblers.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1284 Minnesota Returned Peace Corps Volunteers http://mnrpcv.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
5252 Minnesota River Valley Toastmasters http://5252.toastmastersclubs.org/  9/10
3313064 North Side Toastmasters http://northsidemn.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
1554 Parliamentary Procedures http://parliamentarypro.toastmastersclubs.org  10/10
9033 River Park Toastmasters http://www.riverpark.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
5917 Rochester Chamber Toastmsters http://rochester.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
5930 Toast of the West Toastmasters Club http://totw.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
841690 Tri-Dynamics Toastmasters https://tridynamics.toastmastersclubs.org/  9/10
9196 Saturday Morning LIVE! http://smltoastmasters.org  10/10
2848 Word Masters http://wordmasters.org  10/10
7541 Words of Mouth http://7541.toastmastersclubs.org/   9/10
8582 Westerly Winds http://8582.toastmastersclubs.org/  10/10
Total Gold Star Clubs: 23

Silver Star

Club Club Name Website WEP points
 3998 Positively Outspoken Toastmasters http://positivelyoutspoken.toastmastersclubs.org/  8/10
Total Silver Star clubs: 1

Bronze Star

Club Club Name Website WEP points
 692  Northwest Wind  http://northwestwind.toastmastersclubs.org   5/10
2987115 Appetite for Success Toastmasters http://appetiteforsuccess.toastmastersclubs.org/  6/10
9924 Discovery Toastmasters http://discovery.toastmastersclubs.org/  5/10
Total Bronze star clubs: 3

Under Review

 208   King Boreas Toastmasters club
 167  White Bear Toastmasters